Listen to Your Mother!

10 Jul

Really. Listen.

The “Listen to Your Mother” videos – from Chicago, and from each of the other 24 cities – are NOW LIVE. So grab a coffee. Grab a martini, a bourbon, a beer. Sit down with a friend. Relax. Enjoy.

  • Looking for the Chicago Playlist? Click here.
  • Wanna know what I look like on stage? Here’s me.
  • Curious to see what our AWESOME producers and writing/social media mavens, Tracey Becker and Melisa Wells had to say about us all? Go here.

And now – I’d love to stay and chat, but I have to pick my daughter up from camp. You know how it is.

Going to BlogHer this month? Tell me! I’d love to make a new friend.

4 Responses to “Listen to Your Mother!”

  1. verilp July 10, 2013 at 5:14 pm #

    I am delighted to see your outstanding performance!! Thank you for sharing.

    Love, Dad

    P.S. It’s posted on my FB page.

    • RoiAnn July 11, 2013 at 5:02 pm #

      Thank you, Dad!! ❤

  2. deborahy2k July 11, 2013 at 6:42 pm #

    Fantastic!! Can’t wait to give you a congratulatory hug when I see you in Chicago!

    • RoiAnn July 11, 2013 at 8:27 pm #

      Can’t wait to see you in Chicago 🙂 Thank you for the encouragement that got me up there, after so many years off the stage.

Your Words

