Question #3

11 Jan

This is so much fun! I am loving the conversations sparked by questions from Kobi Yamada’s book ever wonder, both online and off. THANK YOU.

When more than five people responded to Question #1 last week, I posted a second randomly selected question. A few bloggers and friends shared thoughts on that one, too, so now I’m posting Question #3! Are you in?

On Friday, I’ll blog my own exploration and I’d love you to join me – with a comment or a link to your blog. So . . .

ever wonder dog wary

. . . from my living room to yours, here’s the question:

Do you know where you are on your journey?

Happy Pondering ~ See you Friday!
RoiAnn

4 Responses to “Question #3”

  1. debweeks January 12, 2015 at 10:13 pm #

    At first I was going to answer “YES”!!!!! Then I realized that while I know where my journey is taking, what I’ve done to get there, and the remaining steps necessary to get there, I’m not sure where I am. I certainly have a lot of control getting from here to there, but outside forces will play a definite role in my journey. So my answer would have to be “No”. Then it hit me. Where I am now is part of that journey, so yes, I really do know where I am 🙂

  2. debweeks January 12, 2015 at 10:14 pm #

    By-the-way, I love these questions.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Who’s Driving this Car? | Are you the babysitter? - January 15, 2015

    […] let’s back up. I posted a question on Monday, and I aim to answer it. Here’s a refresher . . […]

  2. Question 3 | Good Families Do… - January 21, 2015

    […] third question […]

Your Words

