Question #4

18 Jan

I’m curious. Do you blog, ponder, chat with friends, or nudge your family to answer random questions at strange and unexpected times like I do?

So far, I’ve shared three questions here from Kobi Yamada’s book ever wonder and I’m loving the conversations they spark. Now, stepping away from a game of Dominoes, I am opening the book to (Random) Question #4.

On Friday, I’ll blog my own exploration. I hope you’ll join me with a comment or a link to your blog. Here goes . . .

wpid-20150111_204631.jpg

How do you nurture your soul?

See you Friday!
RoiAnn

P.S. I’m so sorry I didn’t close Friday’s post with an invitation to link to your own blog if you have one! The offer is ALWAYS OPEN.

One Response to “Question #4”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Question 4 | Good Families Do… - January 25, 2015

    […] How do your nurture your soul? […]

Your Words

